Product is sold out and may be back in stock again. Delivery time is unknown. Show similar products
×
Menu

Fitness Backpack

(173)
Prece ir izpārdota. Nav iespējams piegādāt
Receive an email when this product is back in stock

Populāri produkti

Apraksts

SkatePro fitnesa mugursoma ar platām, ērti regulējamām plecu siksnām, vertikālu slidu turētāju ar velcro aizdari, 2 tīklveida kabatām sānos, vienu lielu galveno nodalījumu un šauru atsevišķu nodalījumu ar velcro aizdari aizmugurē.

No ārpuses mugursomai ir viens neliels rāvējslēdzēja aizdares nodalījums atslēgām, makam vai telefonam, bet augšpusē - liels rokturis.

Trīs ārējās regulējamās siksnas uz priekšējā vāka veido plašu laukumu, kas kopā ar skrituļslidas turētājiem atvieglo skrituļslidas piestiprināšanu pie šīs mugursomas.

Izmērs:
- Izmērs: 16,53 x 10,63 x 4,72".
- 13.6l

Specifikācijas

Height x Width x Depth:
42 x 27 x 12 cm
Svars:
575g
Veids:
Backpack
Aktivitāte:
Daily activities

No tā paša zīmola

Parādīt visu

atsauksmes   (173)

A little small, but really nice, does fit all the stuff you need, a bottle of liquid, a phone, an extra short, small sweat towel, keys, socks, full set of protection and even a helm, you just got to get creative.
Renatas Savickas (KAUNAS)
2018-08-26
Reitings: 5 no 5!
Amazing
Juan Jose Palacio Gaviria (Kitchener)
2024-03-15
Reitings: 5 no 5!
This bag was one of the best bags I’ve seen and I was looking for this exactly because I can carry my skate and my things.
Mohsen Karami (Nuneaton)
2024-01-11
Reitings: 5 no 5!
Not a massive bag but good enough for rollerblades and hear storage
Kyle M. (Edmonton)
2023-02-08
Reitings: 4 no 5!
The bag is too small for adults. I'm a size 10. Can fit all my pads in. but not the skates. Or the skates and No pads??? Ok for kids or small skates.
Alan S. (London)
2022-09-06
Reitings: 3 no 5!
it's really small and I can't put my shoes on it. I'm Disappointed.
Pablo Vinicius De Lima Assis (Dublin)
2022-04-26
Reitings: 1 no 5!
Atbilde no SkatePro:  Thank you for your review. I'm sorry to hear that you cannot attach your boots on it. Feel free to contact us via email@skatepro.ie, so we can maybe give you a suggestion for how to attach it or which bag would be more suitable for your wishes! /Doreen
A little snug for my size 43 inlines ,it holds them though, I can fit all my pads in too which is a bonus .
Timmy Dennehy (Limerick)
2022-02-15
Reitings: 4 no 5!
This is a 33£ kid size backpack.The description of the product doesn't specify any measures at all. I had to return it, the cheapest option was 10£, and the return form (RMA) of this website is awful as well. It only specifies the return address and gives you the option of purchase a "label" with the return address printed on it for 4£.The serious companies provide a pdf with their return information for free. I contacted them after 2 weeks and told me that they didn't received nothing. They told me that I'd pay for the label and because I decided to manage it by myself was my problem and if they have time they will take a look to the warehouse in one month to see if my parcel is there. After asking to scale this problem to a manager and receiving back the same canned response, we have nothing, you'd use the label, contact your delivery company, etc, I realised that my money is lost. Greedy and unprofessional
Joaquim S. (Edinburgh)
2022-01-31
Reitings: 1 no 5!
Atbilde no SkatePro:  Thank you for writing this review. The cheapest option is often indeed chosing for SkatePro's return service, as SkatePro takes part of the return costs plus we will take the responsibility for the return parcel as it is lost. If you decide to return your parcel with a self-organized delivery service, then it's up to you to track your parcel and contact the deliverer if you think your parcel is lost. This is also according to our Terms & Conditions. I see that we have, in the end, received your return and refunded you accordingly! 👍 // Doreen
Perfect fitness backpack.
Robert P. (Gloucester)
2022-01-18
Reitings: 5 no 5!
I loved the backpack when I first saw it as it has a great idea to organize ice skates, so I ordered two, one for myself and another for my husband. But when they arrived, I was very disappointed because this backpack is a pain. The bag is poorly designed. It took us at least 3 minutes to load ice skates on it. It's definitely not something anyone wants to do in the cold weather. The sticky tapes which hold the skates are very hard to be wrapped around and hold the skates, and they could easily scratch one's skin when the weather is cold and the skin is vulnerable. The backpack holds women's skates better than men's, but both of them are very wide on the back, and could easily hit someone around if turn around with the backpack. The design of the belts leaves little room for the arms to go through, especially when someone is wearing a puffy coat in the winter. As much as I wanted to have a backpack for my skates, no I am not going to keep this.
Shirley S. (Ottawa)
2021-12-14
Reitings: 2 no 5!
Atbilde no SkatePro:  Thank you so much for your effort in writing this review. If you need personal advice for the perfect bag for you, please do not hesitate to contact us via email@skatepro.ca - We are more than happy to help! // Doreen
This bag is ok for smaller skates as mine are a mens 12 and struggle to get a nice fit! Great though for putting a drink in and some food for an urban skate around town!
Jonathan Bowler (Derbyshire)
2021-11-15
Reitings: 5 no 5!
The skates are heavier than I thought, but the bag is holding on well.
Aime B. (Watford)
2021-11-09
Reitings: 5 no 5!
Great bag!
tess B. (Miami)
2021-09-07
Reitings: 5 no 5!
Decent price for such quality
Aleksandrs V. (Southampton)
2021-04-20
Reitings: 5 no 5!
Rādīt visas 173 atsauksmes
SkatePro